Ras AL-Khaimah / Touristic places in Raa Al Kheimaa

  • الأماكن السياحية
  • عين خت
  • صناعة الفخار
  • الأماكن الأثرية
  • آثار تاريخية

Tourismin Ras Al Khaimah

Since El Sheikh Saud bin Saqr Al Qasimi became a member of Supreme Council and Ruler of Ras Al Khaimah, may God protect him, the tourism industry has begun across a studied frameworks and plans many of them are done, therefore the train of tourism cut distances and overcome many of the stations.  And here we can make a spotlight on some touristic places in Ras Al Khaimah, in addition to the Sakr garden,Ayen Khet and Corniche Al Qawasem, there are many hotels and resorts.
 
The researcherProfessor,NajibAl Shamsisays:

Ras Al Khaimah has many historicalareas located on the slopes of the mountains and in the interior plains and coastal areas. These areas are still shape a touristic attractions that confirms the strong presence of Ras Al Khaimah through history, all the discoveries has shown that Ras Al Khaimah has a great history since a very long time and it had passed many periods the oldest was in 5000 BC . AD, it’s the oldest known period in Ras Al Khaimah near by the Red island as found on the ruins of the huge structures and tools of flint and pottery were also found and the site in Khet contains flint tools from the same period, then other periods have rolled, such as Hafeet period 3000 - 2600 BC . AD.Then the mother of fire civilization from 2600 to 2000 BC . AD , Then market Valley period from 2000 to 1600 BC . AD. Then the Iron Age1250-300 BC . AD. then the period of Hellenistic and Persian 300 BC . AD. - 300 AD and the period of occupation Sasanian 300 AD- 632 AD, then the Abbasia  period 750-1250 AD, this highlights the great importance of the unified Islamic empire. There are two locations made Ras Al Khaimah to be more important to know the ways of trade and goods in the centuries of Islamic, the Castle Kosh and another site on the island of analyte and this for buildings made ​​of palm fronds (Arish) both sites known within Galfar and is an ancient city known for the pilgrim, and the Muslim geographers such as al-Maqdisi in the tenth century and Idrisi in the twelfth century, in these two locations were found the oldest coffee bean in the world during the eighteenth century, and this discovery was before two centuries of the historical resources that give us information on the use and trade of coffee, then the subsequent Islamic period (Fourteenth century - Nineteenth century).
 
 
 
 
 
Potteryin Ras Al Khaimah

Galfar was famed by the quality of its pottery which makes in the regions of Shaml and Haukel Valley, it’s one of the main centers for the production of pottery, which was distributed to all the Arabian Gulf countries for more than 500 years, production has continued then the last furnace has left in the Haukel valley for 30 years.

Castlesandtowers of Ras Al Khaimah

About castles and towers that can be invested areas to show her beauty, there are Daia Castle which located in the north of the Rams city which its history has been constant from 1819. A battle was took place between the people of Ras Al Khaimah and British forces which demolished the top of the castle, and on the top of modern Shaml village there is the only Palace which known in the UAE, and this is known as the (Palace of the Queen Zaba) the queen of Todmor city in the Levant countries, The palace overlooks the fertile Shaml flat and there are several water tanks and rooms still retain by their original ceilings, and this palace is very connected by  the commercial city “Julfar”, and there are a number of high observation towers that was mostly renovated in addition to the fort, which turned into  Ras Al Khaimah national Museum.

Archaeological places

There is no doubt that the emirate of Ras Al Khaimah as old as history, and this is obvious to be full of monuments, anyone who wandering in the emirate will be amazed of the monuments site effects in all regions. It’s affected in history, that indicates on this emirate is very old, rich and original; the researcher Najib Abdullah Al Shamsi says in his book: (Ras Al Khaimah is the capital of the future) he says: the ancient Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah such worthy that includes citadels and fortresses which effects history and there is a collection of books talking about these castles , forts and monuments we will confine here as reported by researcher Najib Abdullah Al Shamsi - in this area - in the book of the future capital of Ras Al Khaimah, which documents the development of cultural and economic in the emirate:
The city of Julfar which located on the Gulf coast north of the current Ras Al Khaimah considered as one of the big Islamic cities, this city was well-known since the fourth century AH (tenth century AD). It was famous by its commercial relations with China and other regions of East Asia and continued so until its role was retreated in the seventeenth century, the excavations have revealed in this city for residential homes and at least four mosques on top of each other. And the Islamic eras dating back to the late the last few centuries there are a large number of archaeological sites that were populated. The archaeological thingswhere scattered on the surfaces of these archaeological sites that were populated indicate that there were some people roam between the coast and the oases and deserts. If the Prospectors consider the era of the second millennium BC was dark in the ancient history of the region, what was discovered in Shaml area has confirmed the development of civilization of this region during that era such as the household utensils that were found buried with the dead, as well as pots and stone weapons.
The Department of Antiquities and Museums Has given attention to the archaeological discoveries sites through the first law of Government of Ras Al Khaimah's for the protection of monuments in the emirate by the Department of Information and Tourism, in the twentieth of December of the year 1983 called (Law ancient monuments) and this law contributed in protection of national monuments from the hands of abusers and from loss, in 1987 the Ecologists Associations donated to El Sheikh Saqr bin Mohammed Al Qasimi (may Allah bless him), a group of a remnants organisms lived in the emirate at various times since the beginning of (Altreyas age) before 255 million years to the Alolijusy age before 28 million years ago and the majority has formed in the Cretaceous era. In total, the sites that have been drilling at Ras Al Khaimah has included areas such as Shaml, Ghalila, Daih, Rams, Galfar, Alkor Valley, Vchgha Naslh, Ravak, Almniei Alwaab and Aasmh.  Each year appear discoveries, new projects, plans and programs until now the monuments department (formerly) has a large amount of archaeological treasures that are priceless. All discoveries have shown that the history of Ras Al Khaimah was very impacted and has gone through many periods and the oldest periods of (5000 years BC. AD)
 
Khatt Springs

Khatt springs is famous for its natural warm water with therapeutic properties, it is rich in natural minerals, which is at a depth of 90 feet below from the surface and its temperature about  40 degrees Celsius, Khatt water helps in the treatment of skin diseases and problems associated with the disease of rheumatism, the springs of this Khatt offers a treatment along with thermal water , the visitors of Khatt springs can enjoy one of the most famous picnics and trips in Ras Al Khaimah, and get a special basins, treatment rooms in addition to the cafe, which offers a variety of soft drinks.

Remarkablemedical opinions

Based on the blessed El Sheikh Saqr Bin Mohammed Al Qasimi after him, El Sheikh Saud bin Saqr Al Qasimi the ruler of Ras Al Khaimah, (may god potect him), has paid a great interest for Ras Al Khaimah in tourist areas, entertainment and archaeological sites which are significantly spread across the emirate. Among these sites the Resort of Khet tourism which is located in the west of the mountain s of Ras Al Khaimah which are three eyes bursting with hot water full of minerals with serenity and purity. The tourist resort Khatt was opened on Tuesday, in the twenty-second of the year (1403) on the seventh of December (1982) under the care of El Sheikh Saqr bin Mohammed Al Qasimi, God bless him.
 
Visitor’sdestination

Since then this resort has become the destination for visitors from the UAE, the Gulf States and the Arab countries for the importance of this water in healing many diseases and what in this water from the natural beauty, pleasure, happiness and comfort to the visitors and residents.     Khatt resort consists of a lounge  with two wings, one for men and the other is for women includes facilities for meals, refreshments, rest rooms and another for dressing in addition to the garden with electrical and electronic games.
 
The Benefitswater heat ofKhatt

No doubt that the springs of Khatt water or other natural springs which are spread all over the world isconsidered as a contributing factor in the treatment of many diseases.
Because the water temperature by up to forty degrees Celsius working on heating the skin which leading to the expansion of blood vessels in the skin and increase the amount of blood that reaches the skin, So it increasing the amount of oxygen to the hyphen and this improves the performance of cells and tissues in general.
If we know that in the case of inflammation anywhere in the body, the body tries to eliminate it through brings more blood to the inflamed area and the Corethra cells remove dead cells and replace intact cells. So, make sure that the property of Khatt warm water improves the performance of the cells in general, and performance of the skin cells in particular.

This resort is considered the first touristic achievement at an area where has many monuments.. And diverse topography of the valleys, mountains and plains decorated with greenery palm and trees throughout the year.. The area of ​​ Khatt springs is a piece of beauty it’s between the mountains and surrounded by palm and trees that fill the nature charm and splendor.. The charming construction has added an ergonomic that surrounds the eye, which was inspired by the architectural style of the Arab-Islamic.. The resort is attached with a garden has full of games and a lounge with electronic games and various entertainment.

اخر الأخبار
صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن سعود: شعب الإمارات محظوظ بقيادته الرشيدة     |     اتفاقية تعاون بين تعليمية وبلدية رأس الخيمة     |     ضمن المجلس الرمضاني لجمعية الإمارات للتنمية حرم حاكم رأس الخيمة: المدارس مصدر انبعاث للعلم والولاء للوطن     |     عبدالله العبدولي مديراً للتخطيط والمساحة في رأس الخيمة     |     تكريم الموظفين الملتحقين ببرنامج تطوير القيادات باللغة العربية     |     في ذكرى حكيم العرب وتعبيراً عن الوفاء لزايد العطاءاتحاد كتاب وأدباء الإمارات برأس الخيمة يقيم ندوة زايد رجل البيئة والعطاء     |     سمو الشيخ محمد بن سعود القاسمي يوجه بتعويض الصيادين المتأثرين بـ ”الواجهة البحرية” في الرمس     |     ولي عهد رأس الخيمة يعزي أسرة سالم سيف الشامسي     |     أشاد بحرص القيادة الحكيمة على تحقيق الرفاهية للمواطنين وتلبية احتياجاتهم - سمو الشيخ محمد بن سعود القاسمي : يوم زايد للعمل الإنساني مميز في مسيرة الوطن     |     بلدية رأس الخيمة تزود المفتشين بثرمومترات لقياس البرودة وتضبط مخالفات بحفظ المواد الغذائية     |    


رأس الخيمة / الأماكن السياحية

  • الأماكن السياحية
  • عين خت
  • صناعة الفخار
  • الأماكن الأثرية
  • آثار تاريخية

 
 
السياحة في رأس الخيمة

منذ أن تولى صاحب السمو الشيخ سعود بن صقر القاسمي عضو المجلس الأعلى للاتحاد حاكم رأس الخيمة حفظه الله تبلورت صناعة السياحة عبر أطر مدروسة و خطط أخذ الكثير منها حيز التنفيذ  و بناءً على ذلك قطع قطار السياحة المسافات و تجاوز الكثير من المحطات و يمكن أن نضي هنا على بعض الأماكن السياحية الموجودة في إمارة رأس الخيمة الموجودة فبالإضافة إلى حديقة صقر و عين خت و كورنيش القواسم ، توجد مجموعة من الفنادق و المنتجعات.

يقول الباحث الأستاذ نجيب الشامسي
إن إمارة رأس الخيمة تملك مناطق آثار تاريخية متواجدة على سفوح الجبال و في السهول الداخلية و المناطق الساحلية و مازالت تشكل معالم سياحية تؤكد الحضور القوي لرأس الخيمة عبر التاريخ فقد دلت جميع الاكتشافات أن لرأس الخيمة تاريخاً موغلاً في القدم و قد مرت بعده فترات أقدمها 5000 ق.م و هي أقدم فترة عرفت في رأس الخيمة بالقرب من الجزيرة الحمراء إذ عثر على ركام ضخم من الهياكل و أدوات من الصوان و فخاريات و كما عثر على موقع في خت يحتوي على أدوات الصوان من الفترة نفسها ثم توالت فترات غيرها مثل فترة حفيت 3000 – 2600 ق.م ثم فترة حضارة أم النار 2600 – 2000 ق.م فترة وادي سوق 2000 – 1600 ق.م ثم العصرالحديدي 1250 – 300 ق.م ثم فترة الهيلينية و الفارسية 300 ق.م – 300 م ثم فترة الاحتلال الساساني 300م – 632م ثم فترة العباسية 750 – 1250 م ، هذه تبرز الأهيمة الكبرى للإمبراطورية الإسلامية الموحدة . يوجد موقعان جعلا من رأس الخيمة أكثر أهمية في معرفة طرق التجارة و البضائع في القرون الإسلامية هما قلعة الكوش و موقع آخر في جزيرة حليلة و هو عبارة عن مبان صنعت من سعف النخل ( العريش ) كلا الموقعين عرف ضمن جلفار و هي مدينة قديمة معروفة للرحالة و الجغرافيين المسلمين مثل المقدسي في القرن العاشر و الإدريسي في القرن الثاني عشر ، و عثر في الموقعين على أقدام حبة قهوة في العالم خلال القرن الثامن عشر و هذا الاكتشاف يسبق المصادرالتاريخية التي تعطينا معلومات عن استخدام و تجارة القهوة بقرنين كاملين ، ثم الفترة الإسلامية اللاحقة ( القرن الرابع عشر – التاسع عشر )

صناعة الفخار في رأس الخيمة

و اشتهرت جلفار بجودة فخارها الذي يصنع في منطقتي شمل و وادي حقيل و هي من المراكز الرئيسية لإنتاج الأواني الفخارية و التي توزعت على جميع دول الخليج العربي و لأكثر من 500 عام استمر الإنتاج و قد هجر آخر فرن في وادي حقيل منذ 30 عاماً تقريباً .

القلاع و أبراج رأس الخيمة

أما عن القلاع و الأبراج التي بالإمكان استثمار المناطق الواقعة قربها لإظهار جمالها فهناك قلعة ضاية و هي تقع شمالي مدينة الرمس و تاريخها مستمر من 1819 م . إذ دارت معركة بين أهالي رأس الخيمة و القوات البريطانية هدمت على أثرها القلعة و في أعلى قرية شمل الحديثة يقع قصر و هو القصر الوحيد الذي عرف بالإمارات ، و يعرف هذا القصر (بقصر الملكة الزباء) ملكة مدينة تدمر في بلاد الشام ، و يطل القصر على سهل شمل الخصب و توجد عدة خزانات ماء و غرف مازالت محتفظة بأسقفها الأصلية ، و لهذا القصر ارتباط بمدينة جلفار التجارية ، كما يوجد عدد من أبراج المراقبة و الشاهقة التي تم ترميم أغلبها إضافة إلى الحصن الذي تحول متحف رأس الخيمة الوطني .

 
الأماكن الأثرية
 

لا شك في أن إمارة رأس الخيمة قديمة قدم التاريخ ، و لهذا من البدهي أن تكون غنية بالآثار ، و من يتجول في هذه الإمارة يدهش بمواقع الآثار التي في المناطق كلها .إنها آثار موغله في التاريخ ، و هي إن دلت على شي فإنما تدل على قدم هذه الإمارة و غناها و عراقتها و يتحدث الباحث نجيب عبدالله الشامسي في هذا المجال في كتابه : ( رأس الخيمة حاضرة المستقبل ) فيقول : إن إمارة عريقة مثل إمارة رأس الخيمة جديرة بان تتضمن قلاعاً و حصوناً و آثاراً فالتاريخ يظلل الأمكنة و الآثار تزينها إلى درجة أن مجموعة من الكتب صدرت متحدثه عن القلاع و الحصون و الآثار و سنكتفي هنا بما أورده الباحث نجيب عبدالله الشامسي – في هذا المجال – في كتاب رأس الخيمة حاضرة المستقبل الذي يوثق للتطور الحضاري و الاقتصادي في الإمارة :
تعتبر مدينة جلفار الواقعة على شاطئ الخليج شمال رأس الخيمة الحالية من المدن الإسلامية الكبيرة فقد كانت هذه المدينة ذائعة الصيت منذ القرن الرابع الهجري ( العاشر الميلادي ) . و اشتهرت بعلاقاتها التجارية مع الصين و مناطق أخرى من شرق آسيا و استمرت كذلك حتى أفل دورها في القرن السابع عشر الميلادي ، و لقد كشفت الحفائر المستمرة في هذه المدينة عن بيوت سكنية و ما لا يقل عن أربعة مساجد تتعاقب فوق بعضها البعض . و من العصور الإسلامية المتأخرة التي تعود إلى القرون القليلة الماضية هناك عدد كبير من المواقع الأثرية التي كانت آهله بالسكان . فاللقئ الأثرية المنتشرة على سطوح هذه المواقع الأثرية التي كانت آهلة بالسكان تدل على أنه كانت هناك أقوام تتجول ما بين السواحل و الواحات و الصحارى . و إذا كان المنقبون  يعتبرون حقبة الألف الثاني قبل الميلاد مظلمة في تاريخ المنطقة القديم فإن ما تم اكتشافه في منطقة شمل قد أكدت مدى التطور الحضاري لهذه المنطقة خلال تلك الحقبة الأواني المنزلية التي وجدت مدفونة مع الموتى و كذلك أواني الحجر و الأسلحة .

لقد أولت دائرة الآثار و المتاحف اهتماماً كبيراً بالكشوفات الأثرية و المواقع و ذلك من خلال إصدار حكومة رأس الخيمة أول قانون لحماية الآثار في الإمارة عن دائرة الإعلام و السياحة و ذلك في العشرين من ديسمبر من العام 1983 و سمي بـ (قانون الآثار القديمة) و قد ساهم هذا القانون في حفظ الآثار الوطنية و حمايتها من يد  العابثين و صيانتها من الضياع ، و في سنة 1987 أهدت جمعية علماء البيئة صاحب السمو الشيخ صقر بن محمد القاسمي (رحمه الله) مجموعة من بقايا كائنات عاشت في بر الإمارة في أوقات مختلفة منذ بداية ( العصر الترياس ) قبل 255 مليون سنة إلى العصر الأوليجوسي قبل 28 مليون سنة تقريباً و قد تكونت أغلبيتها في العصر الطباشيري .    و إجمالاً فإن المواقع التي تم الحفر فيها في رأس الخيمة قد شملت مناطق شمل و غليلة و ضاية و الرمس و جلفار و وادي القور و فشغا و النصلة و رافاق و المنيعي و الوعب و اعسمه و في كل سنة تظهر مكتشفات و مشاريع جديدة و حطط و برامج حتى أصبحت لدى الآثار ( سابقاً ) كمية كبيرة من الكنوز الأثرية التي لا تقدر بثمن . لقد دلت جميع المكتشفات على أن لرأس الخيمة تاريخاً موغلاً في القدم و قد مرت بعده فترات أقدمها فترات (5000 سنة ق.م ) .

ينابيع عين خت ( Khatt Springs  )

تشتهر ينابيع عين خت الحارة بمياهها الطبيعية ذات الخصائص العلاجية، فهي غنية بالمعادن الطبيعية، وهي على عمق 90 قدماً تحت سطح الأرض وتقترب درجة حرارتها من 40 درجة مئوية، تساعد مياه عين خت في علاج عدد من الأمراض الجلدية والمشاكل المرتبطة بأمراض الروماتيزم، كما تقدم ينابيع هذه العين علاجاً جنباً إلى جنب مع المياة الحرارية التي تكملها، ويمكن لزوار ينابيع عين خت التمتع بإحدى أشهر مواقع النزهات والرحلات في إمارة رأس الخيمة، والحصول على أحواض خاصة، وغرفٍ للعلاج إلى جانب المقهى الذي يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المشروبات المرطبة.
 
آراء طبية ملفتة النظر

انطلاقاً من توجيهات المغفور له بإذن الله الشيخ صقر بن محمد القاسمي من بعده صاحب السمو الشيخ سعود بن صقر القاسمي حاكم إمارة رأس الخيمة حفظه الله ، أولت بلدية رأس الخيمة اهتماماً كبيراً بالمناطق السياحية والترفيهية والمواقع الأثرية التي تنتشر في أنحاء الإمارة بشكل ملحوظ.ومن هذه المواقع منتجع عين خت السياحي الذي يقع غربي سلسلة جبال رأس الخيمة وهو عبارة عن ثلاث عيون تتدفق منها مياه حارة مفعمة بالمعادن ومزينة بالصفاء والنقاوة.ففي يوم الثلاثاء الواقع في الثاني والعشرين من صفر سنة (1403)هـ والموافق في السابع من ديسمبر سنة (1982) وتحت رعاية المغفور له بإذن الله الشيخ صقر بن محمد القاسمي رحمه الله تم افتتاح منتجع عين خت السياحي.
 
مقصد الزوار

ومنذ ذلك الحين صار هذا المنتجع مقصد الزوار من داخل دولة الإمارات ومن الدول الخليجية والعربية لما لهذه المياة من أهمية في الاستشفاء من كثير من الأمراض ولما يحيط بهذه المياه من طبيعة خلابة تحقق المتعة والسعادة والراحة للناظرين والزوار والمقيمين.
يتكون منتجع عيون خت من استراحة تضم جناحين أحدهما للرجال والآخر للنساء ويشمل على قاعات لتناول الوجبات والمرطبات وغرف للراحة وأخرى لخلع الملابس إضافة إلى حديقة مزودة بالألعاب الكهربائية والإلكترونية.
 
فوائد حرارة مياة عيون خت

لاريب أن مياه عيون خت أو غيرها من الينابيع الطبيعية المنتشرة في العالم تعتبر عاملاً مساعداً في العلاج من أمراض كثيرة.
لأن حرارة المياة التي تصل إلى أربعين درجة مئوية تعمل على تسخين الجلد مما يؤدي إلى توسع في الأوعية الدموية الجلدية وزيادة كمية الدم التي تصل إلى الجلد وبالتالي زيادة كمية الأوكسجين الواصلة إليه وهذا يحسن أداء الخلايا والأنسجة بشكل عام.
وإذا علمنا بأنه في حالة حصول التهاب في أي مكان من الجسم فإن الجسم يحاول القضاء عليه يجلب كمية أكبر من الدم إلى المنطقة الملتهبة وتقوم الخلايا الكانسة بإزالة الخلايا الميتة واستبدالها بخلايا سليمة.مما تقدم نتأكد بأن خاصية مياه عيون خت الحارة تحسن أداء الخلايا بشكل عام وأداء خلايا الجلد بشكل خاص.
ويعتبر المنتجع أول انجاز سياحي من نوعه في منطقة تتجمع فيها الآثار.. وتتنوع فيها التضاريس من أودية وجبال وسهول تزينها الخضرة وأشجار النخيل طوال العام.. إن منطقة عين خت آية من الجمال فهي تغفو بين الجبال وتحيط بها أدواح من أشجار النخيل التي تملاً الطبيعة سحراً وروعة.. وقد أضاف البناء الهندسي الجميل الذي يحيط بالعيون والذي استوحى من الطراز المعماري العربي الإسلامي سحراً وتألقاً.. وألحقت بالمنتجع حديقة مزودة بالألعاب وصالة مبردة مزودة بالألعاب الالكترونية والترفيهية المختلفة.